Contact Us

For general questions, please email us at info@uwyf.org

To reach a specific board member, see our directory below:

Irene Huerta, President, UWYF irene@uwyf.org

Liz Hernandez Hanna, Vice President, UWYF liz@uwyf.org

Robert Santos, Founder & Secretary, UWYF robert@uwyf.org

Monique Barajas, Treasurer, UWYF monique@uwyf.org

Irma Vasconcelos, Board Member, UWYF irma@uwyf.org

Denisse Martinez, Volunteer and Youth Coordinator, UWYF denisse@uwyf.org