Calendar of Events

 

AUGUST

UWYF Board of Director’s Meeting – Tuesday, August 2, 2017

Wilmington Art Walk: August 5, 2016

Wilmington Neighborhood Council Meeting Wednesday, August 24, 2017

SEPTEMBER

UWYF Board of Director’s Meeting – Tuesday, September 6, 2017

Fiestas Patrias

UWYF Scholarship Application OPENS – September 11, 2017

Wilmington Neighborhood Council Meeting Wednesday, September 28, 2017

OCTOBER

UWYF Board of Director’s Meeting – Tuesday, October 4, 2017

UWYF & Latino L.A. Festival – Saturday, October 7, 2017

LA Port Happy Harbor Halloween Saturday, October 29, 2017

Wilmington Neighborhood Council Meeting Wednesday, October 26, 2017

NOVEMBER

UWYF Board of Director’s Meeting – Tuesday, November 1, 2017

ILWU Turkey Basket Giveaway (UWYF Support) TBD

Wilmington Neighborhood Council Meeting, TBD

DECEMBER

UWYF Board of Director’s Meeting / End of Year Dinner Tuesday, December 6, 2017

Clean Wilmington (UWYF Volunteers Needed) Saturdays (date TBD)

Wilmington Winter Wonderland Saturday, December 3, 2017

Wilmington Holiday Parade Sunday, December 11, 2017

Wilmington Neighborhood Council Meeting TBD